Welcome to China Sunshine Shipping Agency Shantou !

  [OFFICE TIME] MON-FRI 08:45-11:45,14:00-17:30; SAT 09:45-11:45
   职 位     POSITION   PIC  直线电话(TEL)  手机(MOB)    E-MAIL / QQ 
   总经理  General Manager  Eric  0754-88096751 13825800961  eric@sunshinecargo.com
   助  理  Assistant Manager  Corrine  0754-88096753 13825800963  corrine@sunshinecargo.com
   业  务  Sales  Janet  0754-88096754 13825800964  janet@sunshinecargo.cm
   市  场  Marketing  Susan  0754-88096755 13825800965  susan@sunshinecargo.com
   市  场  Marketing  Charis  0754-88096756 13825800966  charis@sunshinecargo.com
   操  作  Operation  Ben   0754-88096757 13825800967  ben@sunshinecargo.com
   操  作  Operation  Cairo  0754-88096758 13825800968  cairo@sunshinecargo.com
   单  证  Documentation  Maggie  0754-88096759 13825800969  maggie@sunshinecargo.com

 

[COMPANY ADDRESS] Rm.704, Building 1, West Ziyinzhuang, Changjiang Road, Longhu, Shantou, Guangdong, China

 

[WeChat Public Number]            [WeChat-Eric]                          [WeChat-Ben]

     


Home
Tel
Message
Contact